Ladies Club Championship 2012 18 Holers

Championship Flight Champion - Karel Bailey Runner up - Theresa Hegedus

First Flight Champion - Lisa Schweigert Runner up - Kay Bitter

Second Flight Champion - Marcia Schneeberger Runner up - Lois Daeschler

9 Holers Championship Flight Champion - Bernie Kroll Runner up - Stocky Holly

First Flight Champion - Eloise Baxter Runner up - Binki Thalman

Second Flight

Champion - Nancy Bly Runner up - Anne Dake